Logistik

Andreas Johansson
Supply Chain Manager
0725-777 422
andreas.johansson@newwave.se

Karl Ericsson
Import/Logistik
0524-283 11
karl.ericsson@newwave.se

Ludvig Buebo
Import/Logistik
0524-283 41
ludvig.buebo@newwave.se

Tim Jörlind
Import/Logistik
0524-283 14
Tim.Jorlind@newwave.se

Erica Olsson
Export/Logistik
0524-283 68
erica.olsson@newwave.se

Sandra Blom
Export/ Logistik
0524-28302
sandra.blom@newwave.se

David Ekroth
Tull/Export
0524-283 29
david.ekroth@newwave.se

Demokrat Shala
Support/Logistik
0524-283 47
demokrat.shala@newwave.se