Ledning / Försäljning

Ledning

Tomas Jansson
Verkställande direktör
0708-99 80 80
tomas.jansson@newwave.se

Michael Cronholm
CFO
0700-99 85 47
michael.cronholm@newwave.se

Andreas Johansson
Supply Chain Manager
0725-777 422
andreas.johansson@newwave.se

Camilla Fjordland
Konceptansvarig New Wave Profile
0708-99 80 81
camilla.fjordland@newwave.se

Frans Greby
Affärsutvecklare
0708-99 80 10
frans.greby@newwave.se

Lennart Göransson
Försäljningschef Clique Retail
0701-67 34 34
lennart.goransson@newwavesports.se

Försäljning Profil

Klas Blomqvist
Säljare Mellansverige
0708-99 80 82
klas.blomqvist@newwave.se

Ove Sundberg
Säljare Mellansverige/Norrland
0708-99 80 95
ove.sundberg@newwave.se

Michael Forslund
Säljare Stockholm
0708-99 80 21
michael.forslund@newwave.se 

Mattias Svenningsson
Säljare Stockholm/Mellansverige
0708-99 80 09
mattias.svenningsson@newwave.se

Roger Sandberg
Säljare Stockholm
0708-99 80 18
roger.sandberg@newwave.se

Roger Andersson
Säljare Södra Sverige
0708-99 80 83
roger.andersson@newwave.se

Niklas Henriksson
Säljare Södra Sverige
0708-99 80 11
niklas.henriksson@newwave.se

Magnus Wallenten
Säljare Norrland
0708-99 80 84
magnus.wallenten@newwave.se

Kristina Benjaminsson
Säljsupport
0524-283 42
kristina.benjaminsson@newwave.se

Försäljning Retail 

Lennart Göransson
Försäljningschef Clique Retail
0701-67 34 34
lennart.goransson@newwavesports.se

Clas Stärnevall
0701-67 33 29
clas.starnevall@newwave.se

Gunnar Nilsson
0701-67 33 27
Gunnar.nilsson@newwave.se

Johanna Davidsson
0702-21 74 15
johanna.davidsson@newwave.se

Clara Fredheim
0701-46 58 12
Clara.fredheim@newwave.se