Logistik

Anita Andersson
Lager- och logistikchef
0524-283 01
anita.andersson@newwave.se


Jens Lindberg

Import/Logistik
0524-283 14
jens.lindberg@newwave.se


Karl Ericsson
Import/Logistik
0524-283 11
karl.ericsson@newwave.se


Leonor Andersröd
 (föräldraledig)
Export/Logistik
0524-283 47
leonor.andersrod@newwave.se


Erica Olsson
Export/Logistik
0524-283 68
erica.olsson@newwave.se


John Hedin Ljungvall
Export/Logistik
0524-283 29
john.hedin.ljungvall@newwave.se


Demokrat Shala
Support/Logistik
0524-283 47
demokrat.shala@newwave.se


Henrik Ek

Support/Logistik
0524-283 41
henrik.ek@newwave.se


Ing-Marie Karlsson

Support/Logistik
0524-283 48
ingmarie.karlsson@newwave.se