Ledning / Försäljning

Ledning

Tomas Jansson
Verkställande direktör
0708-99 80 80
tomas.jansson@newwave.se

Bob Wilson
Ekonomichef
0524-283 07
0708-99 80 290
robert.wilson@newwave.se

Anita Andersson
Lager/Logistikchef
0524-283 01
anita.andersson@newwave.se

Camilla Fjordland
Konceptansvarig New Wave Profile
0708-99 80 81
camilla.fjordland@newwave.se

Frans Greby
Affärsutvecklare
0708-99 80 10
frans.greby@newwave.se

 

Försäljning

Klas Blomqvist
Säljare Mellansverige
0708-99 80 82
klas.blomqvist@newwave.se

Ove Sundberg
Säljare Mellansverige/Norrland
0708-99 80 95
ove.sundberg@newwave.se

Mattias Svenningsson
Säljare Stockholm/Mellansverige
0708-99 80 09
mattias.svenningsson@newwave.se

Roger Sandberg
Säljare Stockholm
0708-99 80 18
roger.sandberg@newwave.se

Roger Andersson
Säljare Södra Sverige
0708-99 80 83
roger.andersson@newwave.se

Niklas Henriksson
Säljare Södra Sverige
0708-99 80 11
niklas.henriksson@newwave.se

Magnus Wallenten
Säljare Norrland
0708-99 80 84
magnus.wallenten@newwave.se

Kristina Benjaminsson
Säljsupport
0524-283 42
kristina.benjaminsson@newwave.se